Contemporary Composers Index
  • En  
Your interactive portal to the world of contemporary composers
  • to become a part of the creative musicians community!
  • to publish, promote and distribute your works around the globe!
  • to present yourself and your creativity to music lovers worldwide!
  • to sell your music and performing licenses directly to performers!

Margaret Brandman

OccupationArranger, Composer, Performer, Teacher
CategoriesClassical, Contemporary, Jazz

Margaret Brandman is an established composer. Her larger scale works include 'Firestorm Symphony', Lyric Fantasy, and Undulations. She is published in Germany by Furore Music and in Australia by Jazzem Music. A represented composer at the Australian Music Centre, Margaret's works have been performed and have received air-play in Europe and Australia. She also composes for smaller ensembles and has a large range of piano works available,including her latest work Spirit Visions for two pianos. Her music is Contemporary yet melodic, with rhythmic interest and some works include a hint of jazz and latin-american flavours.

No image